Training Query

0 courses available

Data, Communication, And New Technologies (DCT) – Pathway Seminar 1

Date - Tuesday, 12th December 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) Information behaviour in the context of political decision making: the Scottish independence referendum, fake news and ‘alternative facts’ Date & Time: Tuesday 12 December, 1pm...

View Course Info

Sustainable Growth, Management, And Economic Productivity (SMP) – Pathway Seminar 1

Date - Wednesday, 31st January 2018 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm) Reading, Writing and Researching across Disciplines. Date & Time: Wednesday 31 January 2018, 1pm – 4.30pm Venue: 248X Lecture Room (Lakehouse), Ron Cooke Hub, University of...

View Course Info

Civil Society, Development and Democracy (CDD) – Pathway Seminar 2

Date - Wednesday, 7th February 2018 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm) Research in Human Rights Violation Date & Time: Wednesday 7 February, 1pm – 3pm Venue: Room 216, Elmfield Building, University of Sheffield WRDTP Director Professor Ruth...

View Course Info

Civil Society, Development and Democracy (CDD) – Pathway Seminar 1

Date - Wednesday, 13th December 2017 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm) Global, National and Local Resilience Policymaking: Starting from the Bottom in Nepal Date & Time: Wednesday 13 December, 1pm – 3pm Venue: Room 216, Elmfield...

View Course Info

Working Beyond Disciplines – MA Social Research – All Pathways Training

Date - Wednesday, 28th February 2018 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm) Date and time: Wednesday 28 February, 10am – 4pm Venue: INOX Dine, Level 5, Student’s Union Building, University of Sheffield, Durham Road, Sheffield S10 2TG...

View Course Info