Training Query

0 courses available

Education, Childhood and Youth (ECY) – Pathway Workshop 2

Date - Thursday, 7th June 2018 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm) Learn to use PsychoPy Date & Time: Wednesday 7 June 2018, 9am – 5pm Venue: Leeds Institute for Data Analytics (cluster 11:06), Level 11, Worsley Building...

View Course Info

Security, Conflict & Justice (SCJ) – Pathway Seminar 4

Date - Friday, 11th May 2018 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) New Developments in Peace Research: Connecting the home and the international Date & Time: Friday 11th May 2018, 2pm – 4pm Venue: The Treehouse, Berrick Saul Building,...

View Course Info

Security, Conflict & Justice (SCJ) – Pathway Seminar 3

Date - Wednesday, 6th June 2018 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) The ‘Responsibility to Protect’: Interdisciplinary perspectives and future directions for research Date & Time: Wednesday 6 June 2018, 2pm – 4pm Venue: Seminar room 14.33, Social...

View Course Info

Cities, Environment, And Liveability (CEL) – Symposium

Date - Tuesday, 1st May 2018 - Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 (All Day) Symposium on Moral and Ethical Challenges in Research Date & Time: Tuesday 1 May, 10.30am – 5pm – Wednesday 2 May 2018, 10.20am...

View Course Info

Security, Conflict & Justice (SCJ) – Pathway Seminar 1

Date - Wednesday, 16th May 2018 (10:30 am - 12:00 pm) The Viva: What to expect? How to prepare? Date & Time: Wednesday 16 May 2018, 10.30am – 12pm Venue: Seminar room 14.33, Social Sciences Building, University of...

View Course Info