Events

CONTENTS

Last SQL-Query:

13 Sep

Applied Multilevel Modelling

Date – Wednesday, 13th September 2017 – Friday, 15th September 2017 (All Day) Course Code HUB-10-16/17-P-R Organised by NCRM, University of Southampton Presenter Dr Ian Brunton-Smith Date 13/09/2017 – 15/09/2017 Venue Building 39, University of Southampton, Highfield, Southampton, Hants Map…

View Event Info

4 Oct

Introduction to Spatial Analysis for Researchers

Date – Wednesday, 4th October 2017 – Thursday, 5th October 2017 (All Day) Course Code HUB-16-16/17-P-R Organised by NCRM, University of Southampton Presenter Gemma Gubbins, Graeme Hornby, Thea Heim and Andrew Campbell Sutton Date 04/10/2017 – 05/10/2017 Venue Building 39,…

View Event Info

19 Oct

Spatial Interaction Modelling

Date – Thursday, 19th October 2017 – Friday, 20th October 2017 (12:00 am) Course Code MAN-06-16/17-P-R Organised by The University of Manchester Presenter Dr Andy Newing & Dr Adam Dennett Date 19/10/2017 – 20/10/2017 Venue Cathie Marsh Institute Humanities Bridgeford…

View Event Info

13 Nov

Creative Approaches to Qualitative Researching

Date – Monday, 13th November 2017 – Tuesday, 14th November 2017 (All Day) Course Code MAN-09-16/17-P-R Organised by The University of Manchester Presenter Professor Sue Heath and Morgan Centre colleagues Date 13/11/2017 – 14/11/2017 Venue The University of Manchester, Oxford…

View Event Info

16 Nov

Introduction to Latent Class Analysis

Date – Thursday, 16th November 2017 – Friday, 17th November 2017 (All Day) Course Code HUB-11-16/17-P-R Organised by NCRM, University of Southampton Presenter Dr Alexandru Cernat Date 16/11/2017 – 17/11/2017 Venue Building 39, University of Southampton, Highfield, Southampton, Hants, Map…

View Event Info